TICKET DISMISSAL * INSURANCE DISCOUNT STATE CERTIFIED
Always funny, Always educational! Approved by all Texas courts. SHORTEST CLASS ALLOWED.
Established in 1997.
Bring your DL, the name of the court where you paid your court fee, and $40 cash.
Insurance only students do not have a court. Bring DL and $40 cash.
In Texas, you can take this class every 12 months for ticket dismissal.
Don't forget that you can take the class just to lower your insurance by 10% for the next three years. Check with your agent to see what your total savings will be.
RESERVATIONS: Please make a reservation by e-
WHAT TO BRING: Please bring your drivers license and the name of the court (ticket or court document). Also, bring a pen to write with, since there will be a short test at the end of the class, and you'll have to fill out an application we'll use to get your certificate.
REPLACEMENT CERTIFICATES: To order a replacement certificate, call our course provider at 281-
Certificate delivery: You will receive your certificate by First Class mail within two weeks after class completion. By law we have to send the certificate to you, and you have to take it or mail it to the court.
EXPRESS & RUSHES: Express is guaranteed delivery of your certificate two days after class completion to the address you put on the application. Rush will guarantee that your certificate is sent by First Class mail the morning after class. Before you pay an additional fee for these services, call the court and see if your certificate will be accepted after the 90th day. Many courts will give you additional time.
A class with an entertaining and informed instructor is the best and easiest way to get rid of your traffic ticket.
NEXT CLASS ON SAT., FEBRUARY 2 AT THE LA QUINTA INN IN ANGLETON
Located in the meeting room of the La Quinta Inn in Angleton (Hwy. 288 & Hwy. 35)
Feb. 2 ~ Feb. 16 ~ March 2
PLEASE MAKE A RESERVATION